Ad marked as sold

Ad that is marked as "Sold" is an active ad which is only visible via specific url. Sold ads are not displayed in search results.
Sold mark can be removed by clicking on an action icon in your account section.
Sold Ad will expire automatically at the expiration date.

Feedback and Knowledge Base