Use the Pause option to temporary de-activate your Breeder Profile.
It is designed for Breeders who do not want to be listed in our Breeder Directory until they have available puppies for sale.
Warning: All your recurring profile charges will be suspended. Your Breeder Profile will not be visible to public, but will be saved.All your active ads will also not be visible and will automatically expire on the original expiration date.
Next time you login into your paused account, you will be asked to re-activate your profile to be able to place any listings.
In case if your payment method is no longer current, you will be asked to update your credit card information.