Use this option to Close your puppyfinder.com account.
All your data including all images.photos/videos, profile information, all listings (including paid ones), account access, and/or any information associated with your account will be removed from our system.You will no longer have access to your account or features currently available under your subscription plan.
Once you choose to close your account and all your related account data is removed, we would not be able to restore your data.
All data will be lost.
Your email address currently used to login will not longer be valid for this website.
- Login into your puppyfinder.com account
- Click on "Settings" located (right menu) under "My Account" Section
- Click on "Close My Account" link
- Confirm your choice by selecting from the list of available options
- Select "Yes"
- You are done!